ZIPROADS

Delete your account

You can permanently delete your ZipRoads account and personal data here. You can also do this in the app: Profile → Delete my account.

What is deleted What we may keep Deletion is immediate and cannot be undone. Any wallet balance is lost. You cannot delete while a ride is in progress.
Confirm deletion

Privacy Policy · Terms & Conditions · Contact us

Need help? Contact us at support@ziproads.com